A musical score for the Féerie Moulin Rouge show…

Read more ...Read less ...

Original music by Pierre Porte – Lyrics by Charles Level – Orchestra directed by Maurice Coignard, Hervé Roy, Roger Loubet, Pierre Porte. 

Tracks / songs :

- Prologue Féerie - 14'40

- Lady & Le pirate - 18'00 

- Au cirque... - 16'15

- Final - 26'40

Moulin Rouge pays a tribute to the parisian women throughout the years with Java or Boogie music.

Time passes and leaves space for new generations of women more beautiful and free than ever!

As the highlight of this tribute the world famous French Cancan!


-In France
- Standard Colissimo delivery without signature in 3 to 5 working days

Read moreRead less ...

- Point Retrait delivery in 3 to 5 working days

*Offer for orders over €100

- In Europe

Standard Colissimo delivery with signature in 5 to 10 working days

-- International delivery

Standard Colissimo delivery with signature.

Returns are accepted within 14 days of receipt of your order.

Our aim is to provide you with a seamless, reliable and secure online payment experience at all times. We work with trusted partners in the payment services industry, such as

Read moreRead less ...

- Visa

- Mastercard

- PayPal

- Apple Pay

- Amex